Contact

Reception, Booking, and General Information
info@beatymuseum.ubc.ca
T: 604.827.4955
F: 604.822.0686
Hours and directions

Director
Dr. Eric B. (Rick) Taylor
etaylor@zoology.ubc.ca
604.822.9152

Administrative Manager
Evan Hilchey
evan.hilchey@ubc.ca
604.827.4807

Education & Outreach Manager
Jackie Chambers
jackie.chambers@ubc.ca
604.827.4802

Programs Assistant
Nicole Balsdon
programs@beatymuseum.ubc.ca
604.827.4802

Exhibits Manager
Hana Dethlefsen
hana.dethlefsen@ubc.ca 
604.822.0297

Yukiko Stranger-Galey (Stranger-Jones) - on leave

Digital Media Specialist
Derek Tan
derek.tan@beatymuseum.ubc.ca
604.827.4725

Marketing, Communication & Events Coordinator
Mairin Kerr
mairin.kerr@ubc.ca
 

Curatorial Staff
Contact information for the six major collection areas of the Beaty Biodiversity Museum can be found in the Collections section of the site.





a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 
Beaty Biodiversity Museum
2212 Main Mall, Vancouver, B.C., V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604.827.4955 Email: info@beatymuseum.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia