Contact

Reception, Booking, and General Information
info@beatymuseum.ubc.ca
T: 604.827.4955
F: 604.822.0686
Hours and directions

Acting Director
Dr. Darren Irwin 
irwin@zoology.ubc.ca
604.822.4357

Dr. Eric B. (Rick) Taylor  - on sabbatical 

Administrative Manager
Clare Cullen 
clare.cullen@ubc.ca
604.827.4807

Evan Hilchey - on leave until March 31, 2015

Education & Outreach Manager
Jackie Chambers
jackie.chambers@ubc.ca
604.827.4802

Education & Outreach Coordinator
Nicole Balsdon
nicole.balsdon@ubc.ca
604.822.3320

Exhibits Manager
Yukiko Stranger-Galey (Stranger-Jones) 
yukiko.strangergaley@ubc.ca
604.822.0297

If you are interested in exhibiting your work at the Beaty Biodiversity Museum, please Apply Now to fill out our Online Exhibition Proposal Form.

Exhibits Specialist
Hana Dethlefsen
hana.dethlefsen@ubc.ca 
604.822.0297

Digital Media Specialist
Derek Tan
derek.tan@beatymuseum.ubc.ca
604.827.4725

Marketing, Communication & Events Coordinator
Mairin Kerr
mairin.kerr@ubc.ca
604.352.9993

Curatorial Staff
Contact information for the six major collection areas of the Beaty Biodiversity Museum can be found in the Collections section of the site.





a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 
Beaty Biodiversity Museum
2212 Main Mall, Vancouver, B.C., V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604.827.4955 Email: info@beatymuseum.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia